Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 435-752-9022 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Paul fixed my washing machine very, very well and was so helpful and pleasant. Darrell’s Appliance are so lucky to have him working for them. Paul really knows what he is doing!!

Google Icon Margaret Ann Smith 1/19/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Paul fixed my washing machine very, very well and was so helpful and pleasant. Darrell’s Appliance are so lucky to have him working for them. Paul really knows what he is doing!!

Google Icon Margaret Ann Smith 1/19/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently purchased all new appliances for our house. We asked for recommendations from darrels employees. They recommended the Cafe brand. We love them. The dishwasher actually washes dishes! Thabks for knowing your products!

Google Icon Bryan Carlson 2/3/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Paul is the best! He is knowledgeable and pleasant to have around while he’s busy are work! He took such good care of us.It took some time to get parts and such, but that was out of his control. He made sure to stay in contact with us along the way.

Google Icon Lacy Webb 2/3/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Paul is the best! He is knowledgeable and pleasant to have around while he’s busy are work! He took such good care of us.It took some time to get parts and such, but that was out of his control. He made sure to stay in contact with us along the way.

Google Icon Lacy Webb 2/3/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Paul is the best! He is knowledgeable and pleasant to have around while he’s busy are work! He took such good care of us.It took some time to get parts and such, but that was out of his control. He made sure to stay in contact with us along the way.

Google Icon Lacy Webb 2/3/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Charlie was thorough and provided superior service. Completely happy with his work. He took good care of us.

Google Icon David Rasmuson 1/1/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Paul fixed my washing machine very, very well and was so helpful and pleasant. Darrell’s Appliance are so lucky to have him working for them. Paul really knows what he is doing!!

Google Icon Margaret Ann Smith 1/13/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Taylor Knudsen 1/14/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Top notch communication and customer service! We will reach out to Darrell's again in a heartbeat if we have appliance-related needs. This company quickly got us on the schedule, we're great communicators, saved us money, and were simply great to work with. Charlie was professional, explained the process to us, did all the work required to get an appliance part and install it. He was quick, friendly and our fridge is fixed.Thanks Charlie!

Google Icon Kate Ostler 1/21/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Darrell's office and scheduling was excellent. Very caring and interested in taking care of problem. Brian did our work and was very helpful, kind and fixed our problem. I will always call Darrell's for any appliance problems

Google Icon Cynthia Coopes 1/21/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Trevor N Keesa Mooney 9/30/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Kristi Ann Bullen 9/30/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Christine Clark 5/26/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Wally Bloss 4/29/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Kaitlyn Maughan 11/23/2012

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Darrell's is the best there is! Great appliances, repair parts, service and selection is what makes them great. You won't go wrong with Darrell's!

Yellow Pages Icon gardenerman 3/30/2011

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

wow. what a great store. many items to chose from. these people are very nice and great to work with. when i need more appliances, i will stop in and give them my business.

Yellow Pages Icon spoiled blondie 3/28/2011

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Facebook Icon Scott Lindsay 9/14/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Patience M. Fisher 10/2/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Such awesome service and friendly sales people and great prices.

Facebook Icon Corynn McKoy Falslev 11/19/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Darrell's was great to work with. We just bought a new dishwasher and microwave from them. Delivery was prompt. The price was the best we found anywhere. Our experience with the service department has been EXCELLENT. My business deals with Darrell's regularly and they are the best to work with by far.To the reviewer below who was mad at Darrell's I guess I need to get this straight. You bought your microwave from someone other than Darrell's. Then you are mad at Darrell's for fixing a microwave you didn't even buy from them. You should be thanking Darrell's for fixing an appliance they didn't even provide. It's not Darrell's fault they didn't have your part in stock. Nor is it Darrell's fault your appliance broke in the first place. Makes me wonder why you called Darrell's and not whoever you bought the microwave from in the first place. Probably because Darrell's was the only place capable of fixing the problem!!! Don't blame Darrell's for LG being slow getting them the part they needed.

Google Icon Paul White 2/18/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The Ricks family are among the best in the world. We have purchased appliances from Darrell's for over 14 years and have always been treated with respect. Our questions have always been answered and advise given with dignity. Installation and service have been fast and friendly. (Service has rarely been needed)We just completely remodeled our kitchen and Vickie and Kathy were informative and patient as my wife contemplated the perfect appliances to coordinate the project.Very important to me (the man) was pricing. The quality at Darrell's prices can not be beat.

Google Icon Craig Floyd 2/18/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Went to Darrel's shopping for a new washer and they were awesome! Jill was super informative, but not pushy about anything. I appreciated her honesty and her knowledge about the washers I was interested in. I left to shop around a little more, but returned to Darrel's because of their warranty and great service. I found a better price at a competitor and she happily and immediately matched it! no questions asked. I purchased the Maytag washer and it was delivered within 2 hours of leaving the store! Wouldn't go anywhere else! Great service!

Google Icon Connie Albrechtsen 2/18/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great products, Great service, Great support - Great People.

Google Icon Karl Lambert 2/18/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have used Darrell's for 20 plus years. We get our dish washer soap from them and appliance's.When almost everybody seems to be selling appliance's these days but don't have a clue how to use them. It has been well worth our time to go to Darrel's and get a knowledgeable staff member that can really help us get the correct appliance for our needs.

Google Icon Mark Campbell 2/18/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have turned to Darrell's Appliances consistently over the last 20 years for appliances and service. They have never disappointed. Recently, we had dishwasher drama at our lake cabin, some distance from any repair service. But then we noticed Darrell's truck next door. The friendly, helpful service man came over and had the repair done quickly. We were so relieved. It's worth the trip to "beautiful downtown Benson" to check out their stock.

Yelp Icon Joyce K. 7/26/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Yelp Icon Joyce K. 7/26/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Excellent customer service. Everything about Darrel's is top notch. We have been using them for over 20 years for repairs and new appliances. Love the service. Huge shout out to the installation crew

Facebook Icon Shane-Roxie Demler 1/18/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have loved working with the staff and also the owners on several occasions. It is such a relief knowing that the people you turn to for service and at times new products, are the people they say they are. I would recommend Darrell's to my family and close friends with out hesitation. The deep freeze we got from them is working great and I know if we ever need any service on it they are going to be more than willing to help with the knowledge to do so. Thank You Jay and Kathy!Dirk Lewis

Google Icon Dirk Lewis 2/18/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Me and my wife went out to Darrell's to get a deep freeze. They went above and beyond our expectations. I will be back each time I need an appliance because of the way we were treated. I will recommend Darrell's to everyone.

Google Icon Chad Johnson 2/18/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a problem with my gas range and I called Darryl's Appliance in Beautiful downtown Benson just like the radio ad said to. I asked them if I should just replace the range or could they fix it. I was told that it could probably just be repaired, but that a technician could be out by noon the next day to determine what was the best thing to do. The Technician said that it was a simple gas valve and the cost was very minimal. They could have simply told me I needed a new range and I would have bought a new one. I love the fact that there is still good honest companies in Cache Valley! Jay and Kathy Ricks are good examples of good hard working operators.

Google Icon Bob Hugo 2/18/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Beautiful store and huge selection of products! You can't find a more knowledgeable staff. I recommend these guys to everyone

Google Icon Brent Harding 2/18/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have nothing but the highest of accolades to give to Darrell's Appliance! We have purchased all of our appliances from them. I have personally experienced their motto of "service before sales." In addition to a large selection of appliances, they have an area for children to play when you shop making it very accommodating for parents. Thank you Darrell's!

Google Icon Molyneux Family 2/18/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very knowledgeable sales and repair staff! Customer Service is what Darrell's is best known for and is why our family chooses to use them.

Google Icon Kristina Peterson 2/18/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Darrells is such a professional, friendly, abd knowledgeable place. There is no other place to buy your appliances. It's not just a you buy and done, but they take care of you for a long time after. Kathy and Jay are great people too!

Google Icon Nick Larson 2/18/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our family has only lived in the valley for 5 years but as soon as we expressed a desire to purchase appliances, literally everyone we knew referred us to Darrell's. After visiting their show room and meeting several of their employees and owners we can see why. I would not hesitate to refer my closest friends and family.

Google Icon Cliffton Brady 2/18/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Darrell's did an amazing job on our washing machine repair. Their technician was strait up with us as to what repairs were needed, and the bill came out less than the estimate... (which never happens with repairmen). i Highly recommend them.

Google Icon Gifford Baugh 2/18/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I would absolutely recommend Darrell's appliance. Kathy went out of her way to help me find a wall oven that had very specific dimensions. I live in Salt Lake but I will continue to purchase all of my appliances from Darrell's. The drive is worth the amazing customer service.

Google Icon A Piearson 2/18/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I went to a competitor this morning to look at dishwashers and they gave me the "I don't knows" with questions about the appliances. So I went to Darrels and met Jackie, she was super nice answered all my questions and demonstrated the different features to me.

Facebook Icon Bryan Nelson 4/20/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I love supporting local businesses! I purchased a dishwasher and disposal today at Darrell's. I was greeted at the door, provided good information and was able to make a decision based on my needs and budget. No high pressure sales are a huge plus in my book! Family friendly, clean store, excellent service, locally owned.

Facebook Icon Esterlee Molyneux 10/15/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They keep a good supply of parts on hand. Very willing to work with you to get things taken care of.

Google Icon Dennis Hardy 2/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always fairly priced. Always helpful and courteous.

Google Icon Next Office 2/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love the experience at Darrels. They are so knowledgeable and friendly. I have also had the privilege to get acquainted with the owners and they are wonderful people.

Google Icon Bryan Carlson 2/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Megan Peterson 2/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I've had a lot of experience with Darrell's appliance. They stand behind their products and give great service. Their service department is amazing. We were having issues with our stove and called them on a Friday and one of their technicians showed up about 7 PM that evening to make sure we were not without a stove for the weekend. Who does that anymore? I highly recommend Darrel's Appliance.

Google Icon Matt Redd 2/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

You are making the right choice with Darrell's Appliance! EXCELLENT service, friendly and knowledgeable staff and locally owned and operated. My family has purchased appliances through Darrell's for over 20 years and will continue to go there for future needs. I really appreciate the children's play area in the store.....so family friendly!

Google Icon Esterlee Molyneux 2/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Locally owned, personalized service, well stocked parts department.

Google Icon Ajay Singh 2/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have bought washer , dryer, dishwashers and 2 freezers from these guys and have had awesome experiences every time we have been there. Super helpful and easy to work with.

Google Icon Scott Johnson 2/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great People! Excellent Service!! My wife and I have been very pleased with the appliances we purchased at Darrell's. So pleased that when our son got married, we took them out there to buy a washer/dryer set. As a Realtor, I see a lot of appliance issues and I never hesitate to refer clients, family and friends to Darrell's.

Google Icon Lance Parker 2/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great People! Excellent Service!! My wife and I have been very pleased with the appliances we purchased at Darrell's. So pleased that when our son got married, we took them out there to buy a washer/dryer set. As a Realtor, I see a lot of appliance issues and I never hesitate to refer clients, family and friends to Darrell's.

Google Icon Lance Parker 2/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The people here are very helpful and friendly. Never pushy.

Google Icon Keith Marble 2/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The people here are very helpful and friendly. Never pushy.

Google Icon Keith Marble 2/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a washer from Darrell's and had the best experience. Their staff was very knowledgeable about the products they sold and we felt very well informed before making a final decision. The price was also very affordable which made us even more happy! I highly recommend taking the short drive to Benson for all your appliance needs!

Google Icon Tracy Pharis 2/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Go see Jay and Cathy...they will treat you fairly and will always do what is right for the customer! Great service department as well!

Google Icon Tyson Luthi 2/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great staff and very helpful. Good prices. They're even storing our appliances there until we can move into our new home

Google Icon Nathan Gibbons 2/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly service and great appliances plus outstanding warranty on products

Google Icon Myrna Emanuel 2/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought my appliances through Darrell's when I built my home. What an easy company to deal with! The appliances have been great and delivery/install was prompt and thorough. I will definitely do business again with Darrell's.

Google Icon NATE LAMBSON 2/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Came in to look around few weeks ago very friendly .

Facebook Icon Becky Brock- Stivers 7/23/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have only had wonderful experiences with Darrell's. I've bought a handful of appliances from them and had their service technicians come to my house in the past. Great service! I highly recommend them!

Facebook Icon Julie Nathan Argyle 8/30/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We have worked with these guys for a long time and they have always been great to work with. They have been prompt and incredibly knowledgeable. If you are looking for a new appliance look no further than than Darrell's!

Facebook Icon Brent Harding 8/30/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We have been treated so nice by the salesmen and repairmen. So far so good with everything we get from them.

Facebook Icon Anita Hunsaker Kilfoyle 10/2/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

As a new 1st time home owner, I appreciate friendly service and answers to my basic questions. Darrell's always makes me feel important and valued.

Google Icon Tiffany Howard 2/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They are very honest and help full.

Google Icon Brian Larsen 2/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was so frustrated when my dishwasher broke. I called GE and they sent Boyd's Refrigeration and Appliance out to work on it. When the new part didn't work right the technician banged on it and then said that he'd be 'in touch' to let me know what needed to happen next. He never called me back and after several attempts to speak with Boyd's I called GE and asked for a new company to help. Darrell's came right to the rescue. I was impressed by how professional they were on the phone and appreciated that they gave me good time estimates on when they'd be to my home. My technician Jeff was a nice gentleman that I felt comfortable talking to and having in my home. He rolled up his sleeves and after pulling some things apart and correcting some pieces he got the dishwasher working in under 20 minutes. Such a difference of in experience between the first company that GE sent. I would definitely suggest using Darrells!

Google Icon Carrie Spackman 2/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jay and Cathy are great to work with. Hands down the best and most knowledgeable in the business!!!

Google Icon Dell Keck 2/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Danny Gilbert 2/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to get appliance parts right away. The service was excellent, very nice and helpful employees! I didn't even know this place existed until I couldn't find parts I needed to fix my washing machine at Lowe's or Home Depot. Of course I could order online but I just wanted to get the project done fast. I called Darrell's and they knew exactly what I was talking about and said I could come right in. It's a big barn building past the airport, it looked new and nice like it belonged on Main St. I was impressed and I might even go back to buy new appliances, they were very knowledgeable and had great prices!

Google Icon Shelly 2/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Sharon Bodily 2/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I've bought appliances from Darrell's and used their service department as well. I am so happy with the service I've received from them! They were prompt in coming and fixed my washing machine quickly. They also recommended a better way to keep my washing machine clean. I really appreciate the way they help you learn to use your appliances to keep them running longer.

Google Icon Julie Argyle 2/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Lane Johnson 7/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Micheal Taylor 1/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great staff that know how to take care of their customers.

Google Icon Will Feelright 4/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had warranty with RC Willey on Bosch refrigerator, they had Darrell's contact us for repair. We are very satisfied with the way they treated us, repair of appliance, and completion in short time.  Jay came out, quickly addressed  problem, told us part had to be ordered and returned within a week. Thanks for taking care of us, we'd use this company again, RC Willey good job!

Yelp Icon Jill W. 6/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

50 years of serving the public's appliance needs

Facebook Icon Jay Ricks 3/17/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I personally know Jay and Kathy Ricks, who own the store. They are such genuine people and are willing to do just about anything to take care of a customer or a friend. I would highly recommend Darrells for your appliance needs. My parents have received all their appliances from them.

Facebook Icon Chris Hammond 3/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I went to Darrell's to find a dryer. I pretty much knew the brand I wanted. The salesman there was friendly and helpful. It was a relaxed low-key visit that put me at ease and helped inform me of the different models in a way that made it easy for me to know the best option for me. I left thinking I had made a new friend. Steve and Ben are there to help customers be well informed about their choices. It was a good experience. Little did I know that I would have another great experience on delivery day. The delivery guys were so careful and polite. They seemed interested in me as a person and let me know they wanted to please me. The delivery went very smoothly and my new dryer was installed without a scratch to it or my walls. Way to go guys! I appreciate such working with such nice people at all ends of the purchase.

Google Icon Kathryn Brunson 4/14/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I personally know Jay and Kathy Ricks, who own the store. They are such genuine people and are willing to do just about anything to take care of a customer or a friend. I would highly recommend Darrells for your appliance needs. My parents have received all their appliances from them.

Google Icon Christopher Hammond 4/14/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brian, a service tech, just left my house. No charge! He diagnosed the problem for us. My husband had done a lot of guess and check and Brian confirmed what we had almost figured out. We still have a bit to do ourselves, but Brian was so professional and did I mention no charge? I will be buying my next appliance from Darrell's!

Google Icon Bonnie Odd 4/30/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Idena Ward 5/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My name is Karen M Blair and I am posting this on Brian’s phone because I do not have a Google account. Brian has been absolutely fantastic I’ve had him here a few times to fix several things for me and he has been wonderful. I so appreciate his accommodating me with time and helping me with all my appliances. Darrell’s is my go to service and appliance store.

Google Icon Brian Chewning 7/2/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Of course I waited til the last minute to find a freezer during the pandemic and of course there were none. I had to order a back ordered freezer and the Darrell’s Employee was great! I wish I still had her name! Other places closer to home were not helpful at all. One scoffed at me and another was quite rude. You were polite, professional, said of course we can help!! I now have my upright 5.8 size upright freezer and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks as well to the great delivery team!! They unpacked it for me and put it just where I wanted it. Thanks!! I am a very happy customer.

Google Icon Liz 7/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My technician Paul was very helpful and spent his time not just fixing the problem but arranging pipes so it would function better. They also worked with me to reschedule last minute.

Google Icon Liz Leyda 7/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Paul was very personable and professional. I will be definitely calling him again. Thanks Paul.

Google Icon Mike Donaldson 7/14/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brian is the best!! He is always very kind and helpful! He also knows my family and asks about them by name. He always goes the extra mile. He takes time to vacuum and clean whatever appliance he is working on. In my opinion he’s the best! Thanks Brian for going above and beyond!!

Google Icon LaDawn Fabricius 7/17/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Paul was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job! Would definitely recommend for appliance repairs and service!

Google Icon Tiffany Anderson 7/21/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After months of frustration with a moody dishwasher we finally called Darrell's appliance to have someone come out to take a look at it. The scheduling staff was very responsive, kind, and communicative. We received a call 10 mins before the technician and they were also very mindful of covid-19 concerns for their customers and protecting their staff. Paul came out to run a diagnostics test then later on a repair and did a wonderful job. He is extremely knowledgeable, efficient, kind, professional, communicated with us every step of the way, and certainly had our best interest in mind. We were so pleasantly surprised by this service and feel really grateful and lucky to have been able to work with Paul. We are now enjoying a fully functional dishwasher. We would highly recommend Darrell's Appliances and Paul to anyone in need of appliance repair. Thanks for being so great, Paul! We appreciate you!

Google Icon Emily Blake 7/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After moving to CV and needing a new dishwasher, I discovered Darrell’s. Amazing customer service over the phone, very knowledgeable sales staff could tell me all the features and exact prices of every model I asked about. I purchased the dishwasher I wanted (for less than any other place) and it was installed 2 days later! Every other big box store had a 2-8 week time frame for install. The installer arrived on time, worked quickly and quietly, was respectful and kind. Showed me all the features and gave me a complete run down of the cycles and features of my new dishwasher and hauled away my old piece of junk for free! With customer service like this I’ll never buy an appliance anywhere else.

Google Icon Alissa Mumford 7/23/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jeff is a very knowledgeable technician. He was able to repair our dryer fast and reliable. We were able to use it soon as Jeff left. Thanks Jeff for a job well done. Too, we were able to save a lot of money. Shout out to Melanie and Vicky who help us set an appointment and making a follow up. Thank you ladies

Google Icon Jane Pandagani 7/30/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We needed our washer repaired, and Brian arrived right on time. He was quick and very professional as well as respectful of the covid-19 situation. When I commented on how pleased I was with the service call, we learned that he was actually the Service Manager. Great job! Great guy!

Google Icon John Snow 9/1/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Paul did a great job. He answered questions and was respectful. The scheduling staff was great as well.

Google Icon Marcie Mitton 9/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I called Darrell's Appliance when my washing machine broke down. From the very first call to the office, I was treated like a long time valued customer, even though this was the first time I've used them. My technician, Charlie Hicks was outstanding. Very knowledgeable and such a nice person. He did a great job diagnosing the problem, and quickly got my washer up & running once the part came in. Definitely will call Darrell's again if I need appliance repair & hope that Charlie is my technician again.

Google Icon Miriam Valere 9/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were having problems with our refrigerator, so like always, I called Darrell's. They sent Paul out the next day. He had the parts in his truck and had the repair done in less than 30 min. He was professional, fast, and super friendly. Thanks for the amazing work!

Google Icon Kimberly Davis 9/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They are the best. Quick service and friendly. Brain is Awesome!!!!!

Facebook Icon Beverley Miller 9/11/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

After moving to CV and needing a new dishwasher, I discovered Darrell’s. Amazing customer service over the phone, very knowledgeable sales staff could tell me all the features and exact prices of every model I asked about. I purchased the dishwasher I wanted (for less than any other place) and it was installed 2 days later! Every other big box store had a 2-8 week time frame for install. The installer arrived on time, worked quickly and quietly, was respectful and kind. Showed me all the features and gave me a complete run down of the cycles and features of my new dishwasher and hauled away my old piece of junk for free! With customer service like this I’ll never buy an appliance anywhere else.

Facebook Icon Lissa V. Mumford 9/23/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Mallorie Norman 9/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely love Darryl’s appliances , they are truly professionals and offer a service very few companies can offer .I highly recommend them .

Google Icon Darryl Adcock 9/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our cooktop stopped working. They sent out Paul Chewing to come repair it for us. He was so nice and very knowledgeable and determined to figure out the problem. His customer service skills were fantastic. We were extremely happy with Darrel’s appliance service! Our cooktop work great now👏🏼

Google Icon Allison Worf 9/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had the BEST experience with Darrells Appliance and their service manager Brian! I have never experienced such quality service before! We chatted and learned it’s a small world and when he left, he felt like a friend! We will always use Brian!

Google Icon Jan Sorensen 10/5/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

During a dryer repair, I ended up needing another part on short notice. I called another place, but they did not have the part in stock. Darrell's had it in stock and ready to go when I got there so I could finish my repair. It cost more than if I had purchased online, but I would have had to wait a couple of days. Darrell's was even able to come down a bit in price so I was happy I could support local business while protecting my own wallet a bit! Would recommend their parts department and their service.

Google Icon Doug B 10/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brian came and was awesome about installing our new dishwasher. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Installing it didn't take long since I had already removed the old dishwasher and prepped the area. He even hauled the old one away for us :) Once it was installed he showed me how to use it and the different capabilities of it. I think Cathy should share the commission with Brian on this one.

Google Icon Alejandra Alducin 11/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

So far I have not had any issues here. They have been helpful knowledgeable staff, and have had reasonable prices, and everything I have bought from them has worked as intended.

Google Icon Dustin F 12/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this place and the people who run it are just phenomenal!

Facebook Icon Mallorie Norman 12/5/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our oven needed repair and they went the extra mile to ensure that it was repaired quickly so we would be able to use it for the holidays.

Google Icon Daryl Lundberg 12/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Darrell's is the best there is! Great appliances, repair parts, service and selection is what makes them great. You won't go wrong with Darrell's!wow. what a great store. many items to chose from. these people are very nice and great to work with. when i need more appliances, i will stop in and give them my business.

Yellow Pages Icon gardenermanspoiled blondie 3/30/201103

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yellow Pages

review rating

Friendly people and they always have the parts I need to fix my appliances.

Google Icon Brock Meacham 2/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I went there looking for some screws to attach a power cord to a dryer where the previous owner took them. They found one and searched for 20 minutes and didn't find anymore. They didn't charge me for the screw. That let me go and get the correct size screws at the Orange box store.

Google Icon Ron Peterson 2/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good people, good prices. Must see.

Google Icon Maurice M 2/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Spencer 2/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Kathy is great! She took care of us when there was some miscommunication regarding a service call. She sent someone out right away and we appreciated her going the extra mile for us!

Google Icon David Gordon 4/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice place. Lots to choose from.

Google Icon matt gustafson 6/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I work here

Google Icon TruestFANatic 6/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful people. They know their stuff.

Google Icon Brad Hiatt 7/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Janet Checketts 7/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love the folks at Darrels appliance. I have found them to be knowledgable and helpful. I have made many purchases from them and have been very happy with my purchase.

Facebook Icon Bryan D. Carlson 8/1/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Brian was awesome, we had some issues with our oven doors. He came out and looked at them, took some pictures, and came back and replaced the oven doors. He was very friendly and knowledgeable! Made what could have been an issue a very positive experience. Thanks Brian, you are the best!

Google Icon Ryan Gudmundson 9/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very kind and helpful. Works well with my schedule.

Google Icon sara cordingley 9/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Wally Spring 10/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Darrell's Appliance is one of the last great family businesses. They care about their customers and provide amazing service. We will absolutely go back to Darrell's whenever the need for a new appliance arises.

Google Icon Jenny King 11/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Miekle Hamblin 12/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

REGARDING THE PARTS DEPARTMENT (I have not purchased an appliance from the company), the service is top notch. A door switch on my dishwasher wore out, and a very reasonably priced match was quickly found. When I could not find good connectors for it anywhere else, I realized I had not asked Darrell's. I called and was assured there was a supply. They were waiting for me when I arrived shortly after the call. What a relief (especially to my wife, who always beats me to the dishes) to hear the dishwasher running again within a day. I appreciate the knowledgeable, friendly service.

Google Icon Courtney Turner 12/18/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly service.

Google Icon a g 3/11/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Yelp Icon Jill W. 6/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Thanks for the help! Great service!

Google Icon Gina Leishman 8/26/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good people

Google Icon Bryan Alba 8/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful! The prices for services were fair. They're the best appliance farm in cache valley!

Google Icon Ryan McKoy 10/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys are amazing! They came out to the house on warranty work after another repair company screwed everything up and damaged our machine. They were fast and accurate in their diagnosis, communicated every step with us through the ordering of parts, and made sure everything worked properly before they left. They turned the worst repair experience we have ever had into a positive one, and earned a new customer in the process.

Google Icon Cody Olsen 12/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Paul was extremely knowledgeable and helpful to explain the process while fixing my dishwasher. I highly recommend Darrells Appliance.

Google Icon LaDena Kailing 1/6/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Brian was amazing finding parts and repairing a 22 year old washer! It’s the kind you keep forever 😉 He was fair, even generous on price and labor. Poor guy worked harder than he had planned and still held to the quoted estimate! That’s rare. He’s so happy, inspite of the trouble my washer gave him, I’d have him back every time! He’s got a great personality, and honorable ethics and knowledge which will keep me coming back. I’ve never been so happy to do loads of laundry in my life! Thank you tons Brian and your brother!

Google Icon bitsybugaloo 1/10/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The Darrell's team provided me with first class treatment. The sales team really helped me find what I wanted while staying in my budget. They went the extra mile to make everything work for my family. The installation team was quick and accurate, as well as very respectful of my home. I am very happy with my experience and would recommend them to anyone that wants to get the most out of their time and money.

Google Icon Duke Cannon 1/30/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our oven heating element went out just days before Christmas. Darrell's has the part I needed in stock at a fair price so we could have our home-cooked Christmas dinner.

Google Icon SilasZoeBell 1/18/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google